Software

Liaison Technologies is a software company of global integration and data management. It provides innovative solutions to integrate, transform, harmonize, manage and secure business critical data.

To date, more than 7,000 companies in over 46 countries use daily Liaison Technologies solutions to manage their most complex data. Headquartered in Atlanta, Liaison also has offices in the Netherlands, Finland, Sweden and the UK.

liaison-delta
Liaison Delta®

Liaison Delta® gives you the opportunity to develop all kinds of integration solutions for your business. If you want to integrate EDI documents to your database or convert them into XML, load your inventory in an online catalog, handle web service requests, Delta® has all the tools you need to perform these operations.

 

It fits all the syntax for B2B exchanges and respects the key technology standards XML and Web Service.

Learn more
Liaison ECS®

Connect your company with ECS® Liaison, the Liaison Communication Server. ECS® handles the routing of your business flows seamlessly to your customers, suppliers and systems “back-end”, putting at your disposal a large number of standards and communication protocols.

  • Enterprise Application Integration
  • Uninterrupted flow
  • Data transfer and security protocols
  • Easy & Awesome
Learn more
liaison-ecs
liaison-contivo
Liaison CONTIVO VMS™

The Contivo Vocabulary Management Solution ™ is an innovative semantic integration technology, patented and proven by customers, which helps to reduce the risk, time, cost and effort associated with integration projects through the use of a central repository of semantic metadata. The solution provided a layer of abstraction mobile technology and services that provides investment protection and easy migration of customers into new systems or existing systems.

Learn more

Software

Liaison Technologies est un éditeur de logiciels d’intégration globale et de management de données. Il fournit des solutions innovantes pour intégrer, transformer, harmoniser, gérer et sécuriser les données critiques de l’entreprise.

A ce jour, plus de 7000 entreprises dans plus de 46 pays utilisent quotidiennement les solutions de Liaison Technologies pour gérer leurs données les plus complexes. Basée à Atlanta, Liaison possède également des bureaux aux Pays-Bas, en Finlande, en Suède et au Royaume-Uni.

liaison-delta
Liaison Delta®

Liaison Delta®vous donne la possibilité de développer toutes sortes de solutions d’intégration pour votre entreprise. Si vous souhaitez intégrer des documents EDI vers votre base de données ou les convertir en XML, charger votre inventaire dans un catalogue en ligne, traiter des requêtes de services Web, Delta® dispose de tous les outils dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser ces opérations.

 

Il s’adapte à toutes les syntaxes des échanges B2B et respecte les principaux standards technologiques XML et Web Service.

En savoir plus
Liaison ECS®

Connectez votre entreprise avec Liaison ECS®, le serveur de communication de Liaison. ECS® se charge de l’acheminement des flux de votre entreprise en toute transparence vers vos clients, fournisseurs et systèmes « back-end », en mettant à votre disposition un grand nombre de normes et protocoles de communication.

  • Intégration d’Applications d’Entreprise
  • Des flux ininterrompus
  • Transfert de données et protocoles de sécurité
  • Facile et Impressionnant
En savoir plus
liaison-ecs
liaison-contivo
Liaison CONTIVO VMS™

La solution CONTIVO VMS™ est une technologie d’intégration sémantique innovante, brevetée et éprouvée quotidiennement par nos clients, qui permet de réduire les risques, le temps, les coûts et les efforts liés aux projets d’intégration grâce à l’utilisation d’un repository central de l’ensemble des métadonnées sémantiques de l’entreprise.

En savoir plus