Redsol Connecting Your business

REDSOL works with you to rise your biggest challenges

Services B2B. A customized offer with high added value.

Regardless of the complexity of the challenges you face, REDSOL can mobilize its teams of experts to help you achieve your goals. REDSOL services form a complete and modular solution that gives you the support you need to design, operate and deploy your B2B projectsaccording to your IT strategy.

REDSOL’s Cloud : Power and control

Our exchange solutions for B2B in the Cloud are designed to meet the needs of the most demanding companies. Depending on your resources and your outsourcing strategy set the most appropriate approach from our large portfolio of solutions and choose from our different levels of service which one best suits your needs.

Integrator for EDI solutions from Liaison Technologies, Seeburger, Generix…

Solution deployment, project management, support, application management ; We implement solutions with high added value in the field of consulting, integration and operations on ECS / DeltaTradeXpressSynchrolink and BIS. We work on specific expertise or for complete integration project.

Data Integration : The convergence of services and technology

To deal with the multiple problems of integration EDIB2BEAIETLREDSOL has the latest technology solutions and technical resources with very high skill. Whatever your industry you will enjoy our expertise to complete your integration projects while respecting your budget constraint.

REDSOL
INTEGRATION CLOUD

A new generation of Cloud services

REDSOL INTEGRATION CLOUD offers customers the best of cloud, without compromising on features. This approach enables companies to adapt quickly to the changing needs of their market and regulations.

In an increasingly competitive world, effectively manage data flows within the company and its partners allows communities to respond better and faster to customer and partners while reducing the pressure on organizations minimizing operational risks.

EDI complete solutions for Amazon's suppliers

Discover our simple cloud solution and fast to implement

PROCESS QUALITY

Unique challenge deserves unique solutions

Your need

Our job

Validation

Your satisfaction

They trust us

Are you interested in our range of products and services?

Close Menu

Redsol Connecting Your business

REDSOL vous accompagne dans vos défis les plus ambitieux

Services B2B : Une Offre sur Mesure à Forte Valeur Ajoutée

Quelle que soit la complexité des défis auxquels vous êtes confrontés, REDSOL peut mobiliser ses équipes d’experts pour vous permettre d’atteindre vos objectifs. Les services de REDSOL forment une offre complète et modulaire qui vous apporte le support nécessaire pour concevoir, exploiter et déployer vos projets B2B dans le respect de votre stratégie IT.

Le Cloud REDSOL : Puissance et Maîtrise

Les solutions d’échanges B2B Cloud de REDSOL sont conçues pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises les plus exigeantes. Selon vos ressources et votre stratégie d’externalisation définissez l’approche la plus adaptée parmi notre large portefeuille de solutions et choisissez parmi nos différents niveaux de service celui qui correspond le mieux à vos attentes.

Intégrateur des Solutions EDI de Liaison Technologies, Seeburger, Generix…

Déploiement de solutions, gestion de projets, assistance, Tierce Maintenance Applicative… Nous mettons en œuvre des solutions à forte valeur ajoutée dans les domaines du conseil, de l’intégration et des opérations sur les solutions ECS/Delta, TradeXpress, Synchrolink et BIS. Nous intervenons pour des expertises ponctuelles ou l’intégration complète de projet.

Data Intégration : La Convergence du Service et de la Technologie

Pour faire face aux multiples problématiques d’intégration EDI, B2B, EAI, ETL, REDSOL dispose de solutions technologiques de dernière génération et de ressources techniques à très forte compétence. Profitez d’une expertise reconnue dans toute l’Europe quel que soit votre secteur d’activités pour mener à bien vos projets d’intégration dans le respect de vos contraintes budgétaires.

Redsol
Integration Cloud

Une nouvelle génération de services Cloud

Redsol integration cloud offre à ses clients le meilleur du cloud, sans faire de compromis sur les fonctionnalités. cette approche permet aux entreprises de s’adapter rapidement aux évolutions des besoins de leur marché et des réglementations en vigueur.

Solution EDI complète
pour les fournisseurs
d’Amazon

Découvrez notre solution cloud simple
et rapide à mettre en œuvre

Des process de qualité

Les défis uniques méritent des solutions uniques

Vos besoins

Notre travail

La validation

Votre satisfaction

Ils nous font confiance

Notre gamme de produits et nos services vous intéressent ?

Fermer le menu